Contact Us


Contact Information:


Sarah Miller,  President
Recruiter
Baptist Health System
Recruitment Services
smmiller@baptisthealthsystem.com

Caryn Goode, President-Elect
Recruitment Consultant - Perioperative Services
Memorial Hermann- TMC
Talent Acquisition
caryn.goode@memorialhermann.org

Priscilla Chapa,  Vice-President
Recruiter
Baptist Health System
priscilla.chapa@baptisthealthsystem.com

Susan Flores, RN, BSN, CHCR, Secretary
Nurse Recruiter
Baptist Health System
suflores@baptisthealthsystem.com


 

Anne Bunting, Director of Membership
Senior Recruiter
Memorial Hermann System
abunting@mdanderson.org

Lorna Jones, CHCR, Treasurer
Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist
Huntsville Memorial Hospital
Lorna.Jones@huntsvillememorial.com

Heidie L. Kozarski, BBA, CHCR, Past -President
Director of Talent Acquisition & Retention
Baptist Health System
Recruitment Services
hlkozars@baptisthealthsystem.com